Staff

Crystal Allen
Options Case Manager
X 112
CrystalA@bbbsbc.org

Jamie Betts
Finance & Operations Manager
X 102
JamieB@bbbsbc.org

Natalie Crooke
Senior Options Case Manager
X 112
Natalie@bbbsbc.org

Scott Ervin
Options Case Manager
X 113
Scott@bbbsbc.org

Steve Gourley
Director of Options
X 111
Gourley@bbbsbc.org

Dawn Haaz
BLAST Program Coordinator/
Psychological Consultant
X 106
Dawn@bbbsbc.org

Crystal Higgins
STEM School Based Match Support Specialist
X 109
Higgins@bbbsbc.org

Laura Jones
Director of Development
X 118
Jones@bbbsbc.org

Sharon McCoy
Customer Relations Specialist
X 100
Sharon@bbbsbc.org

Tim McCullough
Senior Options Case Manager
X 113
McCullough@bbbsbc.org

Thom McGowan
Options Case Manager
X 113
Thom@bbbsbc.org

Lisa Mimm
Enrollment and Match Manager
X 101
Lisa@bbbsbc.org

Mary Cait North
Options Case Manager
X 112
mnorth@bbbsbc.org

Joe Morrison
Partnership Development
X 118
Morrison@bbbsbc.org

Jennifer Pero
Enrollment and Match Specialist
X 103
Pero@bbbsbc.org

Rob Peterman
Marketing and Events Manager
X 121
RPeterman@bbbsbc.org

Hayden Rohrmiller
Options Case Manager
X 113
Hayden@bbbsbc.org

Heidi Roux
Bilingual Case Manager
X 114
Heidi@bbbsbc.org

Kevin Sanchez
Options Case Manager
X 112
KevinS@bbbsbc.org

Toni Schmidt
Match Support Specialist
X 117
TSchmidt@bbbsbc.org

Erin Simmons
Director of Program
X 104
Erin@bbbsbc.org

 

Eric Smith
Options Case Manager
X 113
Eric@bbbsbc.org

Hayley Stout
Social Media Coordinator
X 120
Hayley@bbbsbc.org

 

Rachel Young
Match Support Specialist
X 107
Rachel@bbbsbc.org


Lisa Welsh
Options Case Manager
X 113
LWelsh@bbbsbc.org