Meet Our Staff

Brad Alkire
Options Case Manager
X 113
Alkire@bbbsbc.org

Jamie Amodei
Finance & Operations Manager
X 102
jamiea@bbbsbc.org

Steve Gourley
Director of Options
X 111
Gourley@bbbsbc.org

 

Natalie Grasse
Senior Options Case Manager
X 112
Natalie@bbbsbc.org

 

Dawn Haaz
ASDMI Program Coordinator/ Psychological Consultant
X 106
Dawn@bbbsbc.org

Crystal Higgins
Site-Base Match Support Specialist
X 109
Higgins@bbbsbc.org

Laura Jones
Director of Development
X 118
Jones@bbbsbc.org

Rachel Kurtz
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
X 116
Kurtz@bbbsbc.org

Sharon A. McCoy
Customer Relations Specialist
X 100
Sharon@bbbsbc.org

Tim McCullough
Senior Options Case Manager
X 113
McCullough@bbbsbc.org

Thom McGowan
Options Case Manager
X 113
Thom@bbbsbc.org

Lisa Mimm
Enrollment and Match Manager
X 101
Lisa@bbbsbc.org

Joe Morrison
Business Partners Develoment Volunteer
Morrison@bbbsbc.org

Mary Cait North
Options Case Manager
X 112
MNorth@bbbsbc.org

Jennifer Pero
Community-Based Enrollment & Match Specialist
X 103
Pero@bbbsbc.org

 

Rob Peterman
Marketing & Events Manager
X 121
RPeterman@bbbsbc.org

Hayden Rohrmiller
Options Case Manager
X 113
Hayden@bbbsbc.org

Heidi Roux
Bilingual Case Manager
X 114
Heidi@bbbsbc.org

Toni Schmidt
Match Support Specialist
X 117
TSchmidt@bbbsbc.org

Jess Schnittjer
Options Case Manager
X 112
Jess@bbbsbc.org

Erin Simmons
Director of Program
X 104
Erin@bbbsbc.org

Eric Smith
Options Case Manager
X 113
Eric@bbbsbc.org

Hayley Stout
Social Media Coordinator
X 120
Hayley@bbbsbc.org

Lisa Welsh
Options Case Manager
X 113
LWelsh@bbbsbc.org

Rachel Young
Match Support Manager
X 107
Rachel@bbbsbc.org