Meet Our Staff

Brad Alkire
Options Case Manager
X 113
Alkire@bbbsbc.org

Jamie Amodei
Director of Finance & Operations
X 102
jamiea@bbbsbc.org

Steve Gourley
Director of Options
X 111
Gourley@bbbsbc.org

 

Natalie Grasse
Senior Options Case Manager
X 112
Natalie@bbbsbc.org

 

                     Kelsi Fontaine                          Therapeutic Services Coordinator
kelsilc.ms@gmail.com

Rachel Kurtz
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
X 116
Kurtz@bbbsbc.org

Joe Morrison
Business Partners Development Volunteer
Morrison@bbbsbc.org

Jennifer Pero
Enrollment & Match Manager
X 103
Pero@bbbsbc.org

 

Rob Peterman
Marketing & Events Manager
X 121
RPeterman@bbbsbc.org

 

 

Hayden Rohrmiller
Options Case Manager
X 113
Hayden@bbbsbc.org

 

Toni Schmidt
Match Support Specialist
X 117
TSchmidt@bbbsbc.org

 

Jess Schnittjer
Options Case Manager
X 112
Jess@bbbsbc.org

Erin Simmons
Director of Program
X 104
Erin@bbbsbc.org

 

Eric Smith
Options Case Manager
X 113
Eric@bbbsbc.org

 

Hayley Stout
Social Media Coordinator
X 120
Hayley@bbbsbc.org

 

Isaac Syre
Options Case Manager
X 113
Syre@bbbsbc.org

Lisa Welsh
Options Case Manager
X 113
LWelsh@bbbsbc.org